See what our customers say about Clearview Cattery
Below our reviews from our social media that reflect our customers opinion of the cattery and service that we provide.
If you like what we do, please leave a review. 
You can this by visiting our facebook page

 

    Our cat Symba has stayed here a few times now and always comes home happy. Already booked her in for when we are next away 🙌

    Sam Walsh Avatar Sam Walsh
    11th July 2019

    Always send my cat leo to clearveiw and wouldnt send him anywhere else he is happy there and im happy with him being there x

    Jill Fennessy Avatar Jill Fennessy
    5th July 2014

    We were nervous about leaving our cat Peanut as he's quite shy, but when we arrived it was very clear that he would be in the best hands while we were away. We'd recommend Clearview Cattery to anyone and will absolutely be bringing Peanut back to stay with you next time we go away. Thank you!

    Nathan Paul Mills Avatar Nathan Paul Mills
    19th October 2021

    Very friendly

    Vic Dooney Avatar Vic Dooney
    3rd September 2013

    This is a late review, but I honestly can’t recommend Clearview Cattery enough. Ryan and team looked after my cat Toffee so well & were really supportive when my house fell through and had to leave her there for a lot longer than expected. I was kept updated with videos of her looking settled and eating dreamies, which put my mind at rest soooo much & even flead her for me free of charge. When I arrived to pick her up, Ryan and his mum were really friendly and chatty and took so much time to make toffee feel comfortable ( she’s a nervous cat with strangers)! She’s settled in our new home really well and if I lived nearer, I’d definitely use them again ( but I’ve moved too far now)! Such a lovely Cattery, clean and set in beautiful grounds. They even make sure they feed your cat their favourite food! Thanks so much for running this wonderful place for our fur babies. ❤️🐱🐈🐈‍⬛🐱

    Lottie Halliwell Avatar Lottie Halliwell
    12th November 2022

    A super place run by super people. They are so kind and Daisy who had never been in a cattery before came home healthy and happy having received excellent care and attention. Thank you so much it meant we could enjoy are holiday with no worries. We do not hesitate to recommend the cattery where you and your cat received personal attention. Thank you Sue Annice xxx

    Sue Annice Avatar Sue Annice
    30th January 2016

    Used this cattery for the first time three weeks ago, the pens are very spacious and the cat collection and drop off service is very useful. My cats were well looked after and the fees were well worth it and staff very friendly. Will use again.

    Andrew J Carr Avatar Andrew J Carr
    13th July 2015

    Thanks so much for looking after Aidy for the week, a lovely friendly cattery and would highly recommend it.

    Jackie Catlow Avatar Jackie Catlow
    1st August 2015

    Thank you for looking after my big beast of a cat Ralph so well whilst we were away. We will definitely recommend Clear View. You guys love cats 😘😻

    Vember Ormerod Avatar Vember Ormerod
    15th August 2019

    My cat Rio has been coming here for 10 years since being a kitten he thinks it's his 2 nd home ' I never worry when he's left and would recommend clear view to anyone . Also if they need grooming Vicky does a lovely job .

    Susan Sturrock Avatar Susan Sturrock
    16th November 2013

    highly recomend good customer service my cats didnt want to leave they are 100% highly dedicated to there work and would highly recommend will be using clearview constantly in the near future

    Ricky Palmer Avatar Ricky Palmer
    27th July 2019

    First class cattery , the staff are fantastic and I know that my cat Lucy is well looked after while she is there and nothing is ever too much trouble , I would never take Lucy anywhere else for her holidays

    Chris Mcgrail Avatar Chris Mcgrail
    26th January 2016

    Jan is my Jasmine ' s second Mum when we go away. I know she will be well looked after and made a fuss of ☺

    Barbara Ashworth Avatar Barbara Ashworth
    23rd July 2015

    We have used Clearview several times,with both our cats,the team there really no how to look after your cats,and are a really great friendly bunch,your cats will be well cared for here,many thanks again for looking after Ozzie for his first vist :-)

    Neil Bailey Avatar Neil Bailey
    16th August 2014

    Cannot thank you enough for looking after our baby Archie! He was totally spoilt. He's a softie who craves attention and loves a cuddle and he was showered with love, affection and treats whilst there. Nat looks after these cats like they are her own. I don't think he wanted to come home! We will never take him anywhere else now. Thanks again 😍

    Tiffany Robin Stanley Avatar Tiffany Robin Stanley
    7th October 2019

Visit our Facebook page for more reviews and information