See what our customers say about Clearview Cattery
Below our reviews from our social media that reflect our customers opinion of the cattery and service that we provide.
If you like what we do, please leave a review. 
You can this by visiting our facebook page

 

    First time for Oscar but he was fine, would definitely recommend and if he needs a cattery stay again this is where he will go, so well looked after xx

    Andrea Pate Avatar Andrea Pate
    17th October 2015

    Toby has been a few times and they have been great with him would highly recommend

    Ashley O'Donnell Avatar Ashley O'Donnell
    8th February 2017

    Thanks so much for looking after Aidy for the week, a lovely friendly cattery and would highly recommend it.

    Jackie Catlow Avatar Jackie Catlow
    1st August 2015

    We left Dave our beloved ginger Tom who is slightly neurotic I have to say and rather precious around some folk so I was a little unnerved at leaving him in a cattery while away. On our return to collect Dave we were so pleased to see he actually looked healthier than when we dropped him off lol. He's gained a little well needed weight was happy and totally content. The cattery is spotless whenever you chose to call in and her promise of someone always being with the cats held true. Thankyou. I won't worry at all the next time we have to leave Dave to sun ourselves abroad xxx

    Sandie Vickers Avatar Sandie Vickers
    27th January 2016

    First time for our little salem in the cattery and I can't recommend it enough what lovely staff and the cattery is amazing he really enjoyed it x he will definitely be going again on his hols xx Thank you so much for looking after him xx

    Louise Shaw Avatar Louise Shaw
    2nd September 2018

    Definitely recommend Natalie and the rest at Clear View. Our cat Bele has been going each year for the past 3years whilst we go away and we wouldn't send her anywhere else. You can clearly see Natalie loves her job and cares for each individual cat like her own. The cattery is clean and tidy and looks lovely after having the makeover. Thanks again Natalie, see you again soon 😊 x

    Leah Kelly Avatar Leah Kelly
    16th August 2019

    My cat Rio has been coming here for 10 years since being a kitten he thinks it's his 2 nd home ' I never worry when he's left and would recommend clear view to anyone . Also if they need grooming Vicky does a lovely job .

    Susan Sturrock Avatar Susan Sturrock
    16th November 2013

    Our cat Symba has stayed here a few times now and always comes home happy. Already booked her in for when we are next away 🙌

    Sam Walsh Avatar Sam Walsh
    11th July 2019

    Poppy had never stayed in a cattery before but has recently been in Clear View over the last two weeks. Jan took great care of her and I would have no worries about taking her again, really homely happy cattery. Xx

    Julie Ingham Avatar Julie Ingham
    5th June 2015

    Natalie's looked after my 2 cats a couple of times now and I always forget to leave a review 😂. I'm always happy to leave them in her capable hands, and I genuinely think they like being there more than they enjoy being at home 😂 Natalie treats each cat as her own, and always puts the animals first. I never have any worries whatsoever when Mai and Thai go on holiday to Clearview, and would 1000% recommend to anyone!

    Gemma Louise Avatar Gemma Louise
    29th May 2019

    We were nervous about leaving our cat Peanut as he's quite shy, but when we arrived it was very clear that he would be in the best hands while we were away. We'd recommend Clearview Cattery to anyone and will absolutely be bringing Peanut back to stay with you next time we go away. Thank you!

    Nathan Paul Mills Avatar Nathan Paul Mills
    19th October 2021

    Maisie and Scooby Blu have just returned home, happy and healthy, after their first stay at Clearview. We were a bit anxious as to how they would be but Nat and her team of helpers obviously provided lots of love, care and cuddles so all was good. And being able to see pics of them on Facebook was an added bonus! Our thanks to everyone at Clearview. See you again soon!

    Belinda Jones Avatar Belinda Jones
    26th June 2019

    My parents and myself have been using this cattery for years and would never go anywhere else. Our cats always come back clean, well fed and well cared for. The staff are always friendly and caring. I recommend this cattery to anyone

    Kerrie Knowles Avatar Kerrie Knowles
    5th February 2016

    I have bringing Darcey here for the past ten years. She always returns looking happy and very well cared for. I would definitely recommend Longholme Cattery.

    Rachel Shaw Avatar Rachel Shaw
    26th January 2016

    My 3 cats stayed for 11 nights. They are 12, 10 & 3 years old & have never been in a cattery before. I was really nervous to leave them but I got messages telling me how they were & when we got them home they were all happy & relaxed. We are usually in the bad books for a few days for daring to go away but this time they were very relaxed & we got none of the stressed behaviour we usually see � we will definitely use Langholm again xx

    Candice Lucas Avatar Candice Lucas
    1st October 2016

Visit our Facebook page for more reviews and information